Оставьте свой телефон и мы перезвоним.
Телефон MMD
+7—495—230—00—10
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных и соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.
The largest media space on the planet twice included in the Guinness Book of Records

Events
All events in the MUSIC MEDIA DOME concert hall are held only in the COVID-FREE mode
TALE OF US | FIDELES | October 22, 2021| Friday | 11 PM
18+
Blockchain Life| October 27-28, 2021
18+
THE HATTERS| October 30, 2021 | Saturday | 8 PM
16+
Вершина Рока. КИНО. DDT. | November 4, 2021 | Thursday | 7 PM
12+
Трибьют-шоу t.A.t.U "200 по встречной" | November 20, 2021 | Saturday | 7 PM
18+
БИ2 "Нам не нужен герой" | November 21, 2021 | Sunday | 7 PM
12+
MGZAVREBI | November 26, 2021 | Friday | 8 PM
16+
СПЛИН | November 27, 2021 | Saturday | 7 PM
16+
L'One | November 28, 2021 | Sunday | 7 PM
12+
CPlus Tour | December 4, 2021 | Saturday | 7 PM
16+
Within Temptation | February 11, 2022 | Friday | 8 PM
12+
INNA | ERIC SAADE | MINELLI | March 6, 2022 | Sunday | 7 PM | 6 марта 2022 | 19:00
12+
ЛСП | April 23, 2022 | Saturday | 7 PM
16+
PAROV STELAR | November 19, 2022 | Saturday
16+
BM Festival
16+